Classement des blogs culinaires 2010

Published on by couscousandpudding.over-blog.com

logo aftouchHello my friends ....

I have been persuaded to participate in
ranking of the best culinaryfrancophones blogs Site aftouch-cuisine.com.

Click on the logo to enter the website...

My blog is less than a month old and I am very new to the blogging world, so no chance to be among the first .. lol ... but It's a good idea to show my blog to other people.. lol , I don't expect to be among the first but if you like my recipes and my way of explaining and photographing my method of preparation then your vote is  welcome lol. You must register (it's free lol) before you vote and one vote per day per account is counted.. so if you vote for me today, you can also vote the next day and so on ... the ranking has already started, so I'm a little bit late and it will be completed in late May ...  You can vote for multiple blogs at the same time.

Note: I am involved with my blog
                      couscous et puddings
So just type in the name of my blog in the search box and vote .. lol


Thank you for your participation

xxxxxxx

Melissami

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
L
<br /> ahhh c'est bon.<br /> J'ai voté gros bisous<br /> <br /> <br />
C
<br /> merci,,bizz<br /> <br /> <br />
L
<br /> Salam je te souhaite bonne chance.<br /> Je voudrai voter pour toi mais je voit pas ou il faut voter explique moi.<br /> Bisous<br /> <br /> <br />
C
<br /> et bien quand tu clique sur le logo,,le site de aftouch s'ouvre ,,tu met couscous et puddings dans la fenetre de recherche et tu clique,,puis tu vote,,mais il faut t'inscrire d'abord pour<br /> voter...merci loutaa<br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> ya yemma chhal bnina, nakoul ounzid<br /> <br /> <br />
B
<br /> bravo, tu as bien fait de t'inscrire tu as toutes tes chances !!!!<br /> je voterai chaque jour toi !!!<br /> bonne soir€€<br /> <br /> <br />
C
<br /> merci...je vote tous les jours pour toi aussi..bizzzz<br /> <br /> <br />
L
<br /> bonne chance ma belle<br /> bisous$$<br /> <br /> <br />
C
<br /> merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii<br /> <br /> <br />